20130222-172123.jpg
A memoir taking a look back at my wedding.Both of us would like to have a memorable and meaningful wedding.We’d experienced ups and downs in preparing for it. This post is dedicated to bridezilla out there in preparing their special day. If this post benefits you, I’m more than happy to share it but if it’s not, it’s occay..thanks for spending your time to read it πŸ™‚

For a girl (me), make up is NO. 1

Sue Cantik was absolutely incredible. He did an AMAZING job of make up especially during my reception.

For my nikah, my make up was a bit darker but I think that’s happened for various reasons (Powder, lighting & not having enough sleep etc) Take note bridezilla out there! Get your beauty sleep before your special day.. And dah memang kulit golap banyak complaint pulok:p

But

I was incredibly pleased with my reception’s makeup. He has an incredible personality and was absolutely hilarious. He was so fun to hang out with while getting ready and kept everyone laughing. He also kept my nerves at ease which was great because I was way more stressed than I thought I’d be. I can’t recommend him enough.

We had so much fun getting ready for the wedding and not having to worry about anything but being pampered! Him and his assistant were fun yet very professional.

I felt like I have known him for years! He listened to my desire and requests after i commented on my solemnization’s make up.

He came on my wedding day and made me feel like a BRIDE! His personality is what makes him so perfect person to work with!

Thank you, Sue Cantik
019 274 2947

20130222-172159.jpg

20130222-172310.jpg

