Helloooooooo readers!

Some of you may already watched this video prior or during our marriage ceremony but I just wanted to put in my blog cuz I JUST LOVE THIS VIDEO *syok sendiri*

Actually, I’m planning to put my wedding video….

but just wanna let all of you to enjoy this video first before moving to our wedding video.

The idea of having musical pre-wedding video is coming from both of us. We listed down a few songs that might have a chance to appear in our video..

BEHIND THE SCENE

Me:
I mcm suka lagu-lagu sweet from Bruno Mars.. kita buat la..konon2 u nyanyikan untuk i nak (I am really excited showing to my fiance (during that time) Bruna Mars’ video clip)

Him:
Ermm..but im not him….mcm pelik jer..

Me:
Fine, my idea is being rejected. Alright, what if we record our voice and nyanyi.







Please, DON’T.

hahhahhahahaha I’m always coming up with random ideas.
and Thank God we are not singing in REAL.
If not,
I WONT DARE TO PUBLISH HERE FOR YOU GUYS TO WATCH IT!

Enjoy our video clip!
Credit to MyMoments – 0192707053

